The Team

Our dedicated team works tirelessly to enhance and elevate every aspect of your automotive ownership experience through providing anticipatory service and meticulous attention to detail.

Adam & Meghan Merlin

Adam & Meghan Merlin

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: ml@merlinautogroup.com


Steven Eckhoff

Steven Eckhoff

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: seckhoff@merlinautogroup.com


Brad Kritzer - Ext 300

Brad Kritzer - Ext 300

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: bkritzer@merlinautogroup.com


Jill Ryan - Ext 301

Jill Ryan - Ext 301

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jryan@merlinautogroup.com


Jeff Braun - Ext 300

Jeff Braun - Ext 300

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: sales@merlinautogroup.com


Daniel Joffe - Ext 308

Daniel Joffe - Ext 308

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: djoffe@merlinautogroup.com


Jerry Rinehart - Ext 551

Jerry Rinehart - Ext 551

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jerryr@merlinautogroup.com


Wade Williams - Ext 310

Wade Williams - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: wade@merlinautogroup.com


Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mbarnett@merlinautgroup.com


Josh Williams - 310

Josh Williams - 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jwilliams@merlinautogroup.com


Mat Perrin - Ext 307

Mat Perrin - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mperrin@merlinautogroup.com


Sam Williams - Ext 500

Sam Williams - Ext 500

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Address:

Merlin Auto Group
2882 Amwiler Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

2 Miles North of I285 and Peachtree Industrial BLVD

Hours of Operation

Monday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wednesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Friday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday:
By Appointment

Sunday:
closed