Luxury Car Experts

Meet our team below – starting with our founder and Ferrari connoisseur Adam Merlin. We are here to serve your needs – call or contact us today to get started on your used luxury car purchase, or if you have any questions about your current Merlin vehicle.

 
Adam & Meghan Merlin

Adam & Meghan Merlin

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mlewellyn@merlinautogroup.com


Christopher Tuckley - Ext 306

Christopher Tuckley - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: ctuckley@merlinautogroup.com


Victoria Merlin - Ext. 301

Victoria Merlin - Ext. 301

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: vrmerlin@merlinautogroup.com


Vance Wells - Ext 307

Vance Wells - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: vwells@merlinautogroup.com


Wade Williams - Ext 310

Wade Williams - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: wade@merlinautogroup.com


Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mbarnett@merlinautgroup.com


Jeff Nicolletta - Ext 307

Jeff Nicolletta - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jeffn@merlinautogroup.com


Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: kvaldez@merlinautogroup.com


Carlos Baxter - Ext 0

Carlos Baxter - Ext 0

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Phillip Wright - Ext 308

Phillip Wright - Ext 308

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Mitch DeFrancis - Ext 306

Mitch DeFrancis - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mitchd@merlinautogroup.com


Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Merlin Auto Group
Dream It. Drive It.

 

“We are not in the car business, we are in the luxury goods business.”

 

At Merlin Auto Group, we know that the car-buying journey is just as important as the car itself, which is why we do everything we can to ensure a positive experience all around. Honesty and integrity are what we value most at our company, and we aim for our customer service commitment and inspection process to reflect those values. Our goal is to make your dreams of owning a luxury exotic come true, and we are willing to do whatever it takes to achieve that.

Address:

Merlin Auto Group
2882 Amwiler Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

2 Miles North of I285 and Peachtree Industrial BLVD

Hours of Operation

Monday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday:
By Appointment
Sunday:
closed