Luxury Car Experts

Meet our team below – starting with our founder and Ferrari connoisseur Adam Merlin. We are here to serve your needs – call or contact us today to get started on your used luxury car purchase, or if you have any questions about your current Merlin vehicle.

 
Adam & Meghan Merlin

Adam & Meghan Merlin

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: ml@merlinautogroup.com


Christopher M. Tuckley - Ext 306

Christopher M. Tuckley - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: ct@merlinautogroup.com


Brad Kritzer - Ext 300

Brad Kritzer - Ext 300

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: bkritzer@merlinautogroup.com


Jill Ryan - Ext 301

Jill Ryan - Ext 301

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jryan@merlinautogroup.com


Vance Wells - Ext 307

Vance Wells - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: vwells@merlinautogroup.com


Wade Williams - Ext 310

Wade Williams - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: wade@merlinautogroup.com


Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Malcolm Barnett - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mbarnett@merlinautgroup.com


Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: kvaldez@merlinautogroup.com


Phillip Wright - Ext 308

Phillip Wright - Ext 308

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Mitch DeFrancis - Ext 306

Mitch DeFrancis - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mitchd@merlinautogroup.com


Sam Williams - Ext 500

Sam Williams - Ext 500

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Address:

Merlin Auto Group
2882 Amwiler Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

2 Miles North of I285 and Peachtree Industrial BLVD

Hours of Operation

Monday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wednesday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Friday:
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday:
By Appointment

Sunday:
closed

close

Get the latest news & trends
delivered to your inbox

join our
mailing list


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Merlin Auto Group, 2882 Amwiler Road, Atlanta, GA, 30360, http://www.merlinautogroup.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact