Luxury Car Experts

Meet our team below - starting with our founder and Ferrari connoisseur Adam Merlin. We are here to serve your needs - call or contact us today to get started on your used luxury car purchase, or if you have any questions about your current Merlin vehicle.

 
Adam Merlin

Adam Merlin - Founder

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Meghan Merlin

Meghan Merlin - Ext 303

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: meghan@merlinautogroup.com


Meagan Lewellyn

Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mlewellyn@merlinautogroup.com


Vance Wells

Vance Wells - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 77.458.2611
Email: vwells@merlinautogroup.com


Wade Williams

Wade Williams - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: wade@merlinautogroup.com


Victoria Merlin

Victoria Merlin - Ext. 301

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: vrmerlin@merlinautogroup.com


Megan Rothberg

Megan Rothberg - Ext 506

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: Sales@merlinautogroup.com


Phillip Greer

Phillip Greer - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: pgreer@merlinautogroup.com


Jeff Nicolletta

Jeff Nicolletta - Ext 307

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: jeffn@merlinautogroup.com


Clyde Romero

Clyde Romero - Ext 613

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: cromero@merlinautogroup.com


Roger Canelas

Roger Canelas - Ext 505

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Kyle Valdez

Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Loi Chong Ha

Loi Chong Ha - Ext 310

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Carlos Baxter

Carlos Baxter - Ext 0

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Phillip Wright

Phillip Wright - Ext 308

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com



Merlin Auto Group
Dream It. Drive It.


"We are not in the car business, we are in the luxury goods business."


At Merlin Auto Group, we know that the car-buying journey is just as important as the car itself, which is why we do everything we can to ensure a positive experience all around. Honesty and integrity are what we value most at our company, and we aim for our customer service commitment and inspection process to reflect those values. Our goal is to make your dreams of owning a luxury exotic come true, and we are willing to do whatever it takes to achieve that.

Address:

Merlin Auto Group
2882 Amwiler Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

2 Miles North of I285 and Peachtree Industrial BLVD

Hours of Operation

Monday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday:
By Appointment
Sunday:
closed