Luxury Car Experts

Meet our team below - starting with our founder and Ferrari connoisseur Adam Merlin. We are here to serve your needs - call or contact us today to get started on your used luxury car purchase, or if you have any questions about your current Merlin vehicle.

 
Adam Merlin

Adam Merlin - Ext 304

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Mark Tishler

Mark Tishler - Ext 306

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mtishler@merlinautogroup.com


Meghan Merlin

Meghan Merlin - Ext 303

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: meghan@merlinautogroup.com


Meagan Lewellyn

Meagan Lewellyn - Ext 305

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mlewellyn@merlinautogroup.com


Molly Millard

Molly Millard - Ext 301

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: mmillard@merlinautogroup.com


Carl Peterson

Carl Peterson - Ext 501

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: cpeterson@merlinautogroup.com


Phillip Greer

Phillip Greer - Ext 505

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: Sales@merlinautogroup.com


Kyle Valdez

Kyle Valdez - Ext 504

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611


Jeff Nicoletta

Jeff Nicoletta - Ext 308

Phone: 770.457.2699
Email: service@merlinautogroup.com


Megan Rothberg

Megan Rothberg - Ext 506

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: Sales@merlinautogroup.com


Marvin Sheppeard

Marvin Sheppeard - Ext 505

Phone: 770.457.2699
Fax: 770.458.2611
Email: sales@merlinautogroup.com



Merlin Auto Group
Dream It. Drive It.


"We are not in the car business, we are in the luxury goods business."


At Merlin Auto Group, we know that the car-buying journey is just as important as the car itself, which is why we do everything we can to ensure a positive experience all around. Honesty and integrity are what we value most at our company, and we aim for our customer service commitment and inspection process to reflect those values. Our goal is to make your dreams of owning a luxury exotic come true, and we are willing to do whatever it takes to achieve that.

Address:

Merlin Auto Group
2882 Amwiler Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

2 Miles North of I285 and Peachtree Industrial BLVD

Hours of Operation

Monday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday:
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday:
By Appointment
Sunday:
closed